Term Dates

2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Staff Training Day 1 - Wednesday 2nd September
  • Staff Training Day 2 - Thursday 3rd September
  • Year 7 Pupils ONLY Return - Friday 4th September
  • Years 7, 8 & 11 Pupils ONLY Return - Monday 7th September
  • ALL PUPILS RETURN - Tuesday 8th September
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 23rd October
  • Re-opens - Monday 2nd November
  • Staff Training Day 4 - Friday 4th December
  • School closes - Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

  • Re-opens - Monday 4th January
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 12th February
  • Re-opens - Monday 22nd February
  • School closes - Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

  • Re-opens - Monday 19th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May  
  • School closes - Friday 28th May
  • Re-opens - Monday 7th June
  • Staff Training Day 5 - Monday 28th June
  • School closes for pupils - Thursday 22nd July

 

2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Staff Training Day 1 - Wednesday 1st September
  • Staff Training Day 2 - Thursday 2nd September
  • Pupils Return - Friday 3rd September
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 22nd October
  • Re-opens - Monday 1st November
  • Staff Training Day 3 - Friday 3rd December
  • School closes - Wednesday 22nd December

Spring Term 2022

  • Re-opens - Wednesday 5th January
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 11th February
  • Re-opens - Monday 21st February
  • School closes - Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

  • Staff Training Day 4 - Tuesday 19th April
  • Re-opens - Wednesday 20th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May  
  • School closes - Friday 27th May
  • Re-opens - Monday 6th June
  • Staff Training Day 5 - Friday 24th June
  • School closes for pupils - Wednesday 20th July