Year 10/11 netball tournament

Huge congratulations to our year 10 netball team who remained undefeated throughout tonight’s year 10/11 netball tournament and are now St Helens Champions. It was a fantastic team performance by all girls, who scored a whopping 61 goals and triumphantly beat Cowley to take the title. Not bad considering they were playing against pupils in the year above!

 Isabelle Gent, Elizabeth Tracey, Emily Woods, Blythe Carter-Jones, Libby Finn, Katie Taylor and May McMahon.