Congratulations to the Year 9/10 Rounders team who lifted the St.Helens Schools Trophy remaining undefeated throughout the tournament. After winning all their group games the girls saw off the threat of Haydock in the Semi-final before overcoming Rainhill in the Final. Well done (especially Year 7 star Hollie Brussells.


Squad : Libby Finn, Rebecca Worthington, Niamh Snee, Lizzy Duffy, Katie Taylor, Blythe Carter-Jones, Izzy Gent, Lizzy Tracey, Emily Woods, Alice Kenny, Hollie Brussels