De La Salle goes voting.


On Thursday June 8th all pupils had the opportunity to vote in a mock election.

Year 10 pupils were party leaders and shared their manifesto in assemblies during the week to gain support.

Conservative: Adam Wright.

Labour: Beth Mimnagh

Liberal Democrats: Roisin Cook

Green: Lauren Slater.

The result was a landslide victory for Labour.


Well done to all our leaders.