

De La Salle School: Support Staff 2024-25

Headteacher's PA/Admin Support Manager

Mrs J Peet

Admin Officers

Mrs J Eastwood Mrs C Tinsley

Receptionists

Mrs K Mark Mrs J Merrills Mrs J Neill

Student Services

Miss S Shepherd

Business, Finance and Data Manager

Mrs C Turnbull

Finance Officer

Mrs J Kenneally

Data, Assessment and Examinations Officer

Mrs Y Roughley

Education Welfare Officer

Miss S Featherstone

Attendance Officer

Mrs J Bevan

Reprographics

Miss G Campbell

Pastoral Lead

Mrs K Marshall

Student Support Manager

Miss J Brunt

Pastoral Support Managers

Mrs T Barker Mr L Canning Mrs V Graham Mrs S Moran

Learning Mentor

Miss L Sephton

Chaplain

Mrs S McCormick

Technicians

Mr A Heyes Mr S Millea Mr S Shiri

Cover Supervisors

Mrs S Clague Ms D Gray Mr N Harvey Mr D Mulhall Mr S Tucker

Pupil Premium

Mrs L Jackson Miss L Swaby

LAP

Mrs J Tucker

Engagement Centre

Miss L Heron

HLTA

Mrs J Hughes

Senior Learning Assistants

Mrs K Angelova Mrs E Wilcock

Learning Assistants: Pupil Support

Mr N Ashcroft (ASC Provision)
Mrs AM Billing (ASC Provision)

Mr G Canning Mrs D Cunliffe Miss K Duffy

Mrs T Edwards (ASC Provision)

Mr B Evans

Miss J Helliwell (ASC Provision)

Mrs N Hughes Mrs C Hull

Mrs E Kenny-Reilly

Miss J King (ASC Provision)

Mr N Metcalfe Miss R Morris Miss E O'Connor Mrs J O'Connor Mrs J Rimmer Mr M Stephens

Mrs M Walker (ASC Provision)

Mrs T Ward Mrs J West Miss S Williams

Learning Assistants: Staff Support

Mrs L Martin Miss E Winder

Medical Assistant

Mrs D Pye

Site Manager

Mr M Bacon

Site Maintenance Officers

Mr G Campbell Mr N Winstanley

Agilisys ICT Support

Mr A Fairbrother Mr A Greenhalgh