

## De La Salle School: Teaching Staff 2023-24

### **English**

Mrs C Marks - Head of Department

Mr S Talbot - Assistant Head of Department

Mr P Ingham – Co-ordinator: English

Mrs A Critchley - Head of Year 9

Mr B Ashcroft

Mrs A De'Ath

Ms C Flaherty

Mr P Hale

Mrs S Hampson

Mrs J Henshaw

Mr C Hollins

Mrs C Mulhall

Miss A Neill

Miss C Orford

# Science

Mrs C Greensmith - Head of Department

Mr P Smith - Assistant Head of Department

Mr K Foster - Co-ordinator: Science

Mr M Leggett - Head of Year 10

Miss O Beesley

Mrs C Bullock

Mr R Cosgrove

Mrs M Croft

Ms E Forde

Mr D Hughes

Miss P Johnson

Miss J McCann

Miss K Piert

# **Modern Foreign Languages**

Miss M Tsai – Head of Department

Ms A Perez - Assistant Head of Department

Mrs K Smedley – Co-ordinator: HAP

Mrs C Mallalieu - Head of Year 8

Ms P Darwin

#### Art

Mrs J Millea - Head of Department

Mrs E Ashton

Mrs L Mayren

Miss E Winder

### **Design Technology**

Mr K Thomas – Head of Department

Mrs A Egan

Mrs J Owen

### Computing

Miss S Farrelly - Head of Department

Mrs K Melia - Head of Year 11

Miss J McCann

#### **Mathematics**

Mrs L Gill - Head of Department

Miss A Egan - Assistant Head of Department

Mr D Allen – Co-ordinator: Maths

Miss R Aldred - Co-ordinator: PSHCE

Mrs H Blackhall-Crane

Mrs K Coombs

Mr M Darlington

Mr B Rotheram

Miss P Taylor

## Geography

Mrs L Rooney - Head of Department

Miss J Askew

Mrs K Moss

Mr C Smith

## **History**

Miss A Morris - Head of Department

Mrs C Callister

Mr T Cummings

Miss K Eagle

Mr A Fletcher

Miss A Neill

### **Religious Education**

Mrs J Thompson - Head of Department

Mrs L Pemberton - Assistant Head of Department

Miss D Lenahan

Mr D McCormick

Mr P Ross

Mrs J Warren

Mrs J Wellens

# **Physical Education**

Mr S Metcalf - Head of Department

Miss H Moran - Co-ordinator: Careers

Mr G Fletcher – Head of Year 7

Miss H Heffey

Miss A Hutchinson

Mr P Leighton

### **Performing Arts**

Mrs C Skinner – Head of Department

Miss H Condon

Miss R Tuft

### SEN/ASC

Mrs C Bullock - ASC Lead Teacher

Mrs J McCann - SENCo

Miss A Neill - Greenhouse Teacher