

De La Salle School: Teaching Staff 2022-23

English

Mrs C Marks - Head of Department

Mr C Hollins - Assistant Head of Department

Mrs J Henshaw – Co-ordinator: Reading

Mr S Talbot - Co-ordinator: HAP

Mr B Ashcroft

Mrs A Critchley

Mrs A De'Ath

Ms C Flaherty

Mr B Engelen

Mr P Hale

Mr P Ingham

Mrs S Hampson

Mrs C Mulhall

Miss A Neill

Miss C Orford

Science

Mrs C Greensmith - Head of Department

Mr P Smith – Assistant Head of Department

Mr K Foster - Co-ordinator: Science

Mrs C Bullock

Mrs M Croft

Mr D Hughes

Ms E Forde

Miss P Johnson

Mr M Leggett

Miss J McCann

Miss K Piert

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss M Tsai - Head of Department

Ms A Perez – Assistant Head of Department

Ms P Darwin

Mrs C Mallalieu

Mrs K Smedley

Art

Mrs E Ashton - Head of Department

Mrs S Manouchehri

Mrs L Mayren

Miss E Winder

Design Technology

Mr K Thomas - Head of Department

Mr T Grose

Mrs R Hill

Mrs J Owen

Computing

Mrs S Farrelly - Head of Department

Miss J McCann

Mrs K Melia

Mathematics

Mrs L Gill – Head of Department

Mrs A O'Toole - Assistant Head of Department

Miss A Egan – Co-ordinator: Maths

Miss R Aldred - Co-ordinator: PSHCE

Mrs H Blackhall-Crane

Mrs K Coombs

Mr M Darlington

Mrs S Millea

Mr G Singh

Miss P Taylor

Geography

Mrs L Rooney - Head of Department

Miss J Askew

Mr R Cooper

History

Miss A Morris – Head of Department

Mrs C Callister

Mr T Cummings

Mr A Fletcher

Religious Education

Mrs J Thompson - Head of Department

Mrs L Pemberton - Assistant Head of Department

Miss D Lenahan

Mr M Traynor

Mrs J Warren

Mrs J Wellens

Physical Education

Mr P Leighton - Acting Head of Department

Miss H Moran - Co-ordinator: Careers

Mrs M Hart – Co-ordinator: Health & Social Care

Mr G Fletcher

Miss G Morley

Performing Arts

Mrs C Skinner – Head of Department

Mr G Batley-Moss

Miss H Condon

Mr B Engelen

SEN/ASC

Mrs C Bullock – ASC Lead Teacher

Mrs J McCann - SENCo

Miss A Neill - Greenhouse Teacher

Tutors

Mr L Grundy

Mr S Mate-Cid