

## English

Mrs C Marks – Head of Department Mr C Hollins – Assistant Head of Department Mrs J Henshaw – Co-ordinator: Reading Mr S Talbot – Co-ordinator: HAP Mr B Ashcroft Mrs A Critchley Mrs A De'Ath Ms C Flaherty Mr B Engelen Mr P Hale Mr C Hollins Mr P Ingham Mrs S Hampson Mrs C Mulhall Miss C Orford

# Science

Mr S Bahan – Head of Department Mr P Smith – Assistant Head of Department Mr K Foster – Co-ordinator: Science Ms E Forde Miss P Johnson Mr M Leggett Mr L O'Callaghan Ms Z Payne Miss K Piert Mr M Povey Mrs K Small

# Modern Foreign Languages

Miss M Tsai – Head of Department Ms A Perez – Assistant Head of Department Ms P Darwin Mrs C Mallalieu Mrs K Smedley

### Art

Mrs J Millea – Head of Department Mrs E Ashton – Assistant Head of Department Mrs L Mayren Miss E Winder

# **Design Technology**

Mr K Thomas – Head of Department Mr T Grose Mrs R Hill Mrs J Owen

### Computing

Mrs K Melia – Head of Department Miss S Farrelly Miss J McCann

#### **Mathematics**

Mrs L Gill – Head of Department Mrs A O'Toole – Assistant Head of Department Miss A Egan – Co-ordinator: Maths Miss R Aldred – Co-ordinator: PSHCE Mrs H Blackhall-Crane Mrs K Coombs Mrs M Croft Mr M Darlington Mrs S Millea Miss A Neill Miss P Taylor Mr B Webster

### Geography

Mrs L Rooney – Head of Department Miss J Askew Mr R Cooper

#### History

Miss A Morris – Head of Department Mrs C Callister Mr T Cummings Mr A Fletcher

### **Religious Education**

Mrs J Thompson – Head of Department Mrs L Pemberton – Assistant Head of Department Ms D Gray Mr J Griffin Mr P Ross Mrs J Warren Mrs J Wellens

#### **Physical Education with Dance**

Mr J Whelan – Head of Department Miss H Moran – Co-ordinator: Careers Mr G Fletcher Mrs M Hart Mr P Leighton Miss G Morley

### **Performing Arts**

Mrs C Skinner – Head of Department Mr G Batley-Moss Mr R Datta Mr B Engelen

#### SEN/ASC

Mrs C Bullock – ASC Lead Teacher Mrs J McCann – SENCo Miss A Neill – Greenhouse Teacher