

De La Salle School: Support Staff 2020-21

Headteacher's PA/Admin Support Manager

Mrs J Peet

Admin Officers

Mrs J Cowley Mrs C Tinsley

Receptionists

Mrs K Mark Mrs J Neill

Business, Finance and Data Manager

Miss C Warburton

Finance Officer

Mrs J Kenneally

Data Officer

Mrs Y Roughley

Reprographics

Mrs A Roberts

Pastoral Support Managers

Miss J Brunt Mrs C Guy Mr D Johnston Miss H Lord Mrs S Moran Miss L Swaby

Emmaus Centre

Mrs J Tucker

Chaplain

VACANT

Technicians

Mr A Heyes Mrs C Leith Mr S Millea

Learning & Resources Support

Mrs A Carrera

Cover Supervisors

Mrs S Clague
Mr D Johnston
Miss L Reddy
Miss K Nesbo
Mrs A Potter
Miss R Ratcliffe
Mrs J Sixsmith

Senior Learning Assistant

Miss S Graham

Learning Assistants: Pupil Support

Mrs AM Billing (ASC Provision) Mr C Bullock (ASC Provision) Mrs N Carbery (ASC Provision)

Mrs D Cunliffe

Miss K Duffy

Mrs T Edwards (ASC Provision)
Mrs E Evans (ASC Provision)
Mrs J Hughes (ASC Provision)

Mrs N Hughes

Miss J King (ASC Provision)
Mrs K Marshall (Pupil Premium)

Ms K Mills-Powell Miss E O'Connor Mrs J O'Connor Mrs Y Pilkington Mr T Porter

Mrs C Potter-Britch Mrs M Quigley

Ms S Rigby (ASC Provision)

Mrs J Rimmer

Miss S Shepherd (ASC Provision)

Mr M Stephens Mr S Tucker

Mr A Turner (ASC Provision)
Mrs M Walker (ASC Provision)

Mrs T Ward Mrs J West Mrs E Wilcock

Learning Assistants: Staff Support

Mrs J Eastwood Mrs L Martin Mrs P Mather Miss E Winder

Site Manager

Mr I Fairweather

Site Maintenance Officers

Mr M Bacon Mr A Hamilton

Agilisys ICT Support

Mr A Fairbrother Mr A Greenhalgh