

De La Salle School: Teaching Staff 2019-2020

English

Mrs C Marks - Head of Department

Mr C Hollins - Assistant Head of Department

Mr B Ashcroft

Mrs A Critchley

Mrs A De'Ath

Mr B Engelen

Mr P Hale

Mr P Ingham

Mrs S Hampson

Mrs J Henshaw

Mrs C Mulhall

Miss A Neill

Miss C Orford

Mr S Talbot

Science

Mr S Bahan – Head of Department

Mr P Smith – Assistant Head of Department

Mr K Foster - Co-ordinator: Science

Mr G Fletcher

Ms E Forde

Miss P Johnson

Mr M Leggett

Mr L O'Callaghan

Ms Z Payne

Miss K Piert

Mr M Povey

Mr P Ross

Mrs K Small

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs M Tsai - Head of Department

Ms A Perez – Assistant Head of Department

Ms P Darwin

Mrs C Mallalieu

Mrs K Smedley

Art, Design and Technology

Mrs J Millea - Head of Department

Mrs E Ashton – Assistant Head of Department

Mrs K Field

Mrs R Hill

Mrs L Mayren

Mrs J Owen

Mr K Thomas

Ms E Winder

Computing

Mrs K Melia - Head of Department

Miss S Farrelly

Miss J McCann

Mathematics

Mrs L Gill – Head of Department

Mrs A O'Toole – Lead Teacher

Miss A Egan – Co-ordinator: Maths

Miss R Aldred - Co-ordinator: PSHCE

Mrs H Blackhall-Crane

Mrs K Coombs

Mrs M Croft

Mr M Darlington

Mr M Fearn

Mrs S Millea

Miss P Taylor

Humanities

Mrs L Rooney – Head of Geography

Miss A Morris – Head of History

Miss J Askew

Mrs C Callister

Mr R Cooper

Mr T Cummings

Mr A Fletcher

Religious Education

Mrs J Thompson - Head of Department

Miss K Davies

Ms D Gray

Mr J Griffin

Mr P Ross

Mrs J Warren

Mrs J Wellens

Physical Education with Dance

Mr J Whelan – Head of Department

Mr G Fletcher

Mrs M Hart

Mr P Leighton

Miss H Moran

Miss G Morley

Performing Arts

Mrs C Skinner - Head of Department

Miss R Devlin

Mr B Engelen

SEN/ASC

Mrs C Bullock - ASC Lead Teacher

Miss J McCann - SENCo

Miss A Neill - Greenhouse Teacher