

De La Salle School: Non-Teaching Staff 2019-20

Headteacher's PA/Admin Support Manager

Mrs J Peet

Admin Officers

Mrs J Cowley Mrs C Tinsley

Receptionists

Mrs K Mark Mrs J Neill

Business, Finance & Data Manager

Miss C Warburton

Finance Officer

Mrs J Kenneally

Data Officer

Mrs Y Roughley

Reprographics

Mrs A Roberts

Pastoral Support Managers

Miss J Brunt Mrs C Guy Miss H Lord Mrs S Moran Miss L Swaby

Emmaus Centre

Mrs J Tucker

Chaplain

Miss S Thomas

Technicians

Mr A Heyes Mrs C Leith Mr S Millea

Learning & Resources Support

Mrs A Carrera

Cover Supervisors

Mrs S Clague Mr M McCabe Miss K Nesbo Mrs A Potter Mrs J Royle Mrs J Sixsmith

Senior Learning Assistant

Miss S Graham

Learning Assistants: Pupil Support

Mrs A Ballout

Mrs AM Billing (ASD Provision)
Mrs N Carbery (ASD Provision)

Mrs D Cunliffe Mrs A Dahl Miss K Duffy

Mrs L Dunleavy (ASD Provision) Mrs T Edwards (ASD Provision) Mrs E Evans (ASD Provision)

Mrs D Foster

Mrs J Hughes (ASD Provision)

Mrs N Hughes

Mr D Johnson (ASD Provision)
Miss J King (ASD Provision)

Miss E O'Connor Mrs J O'Connor Mrs M Quigley

Ms S Rigby (ASD Provision)

Mrs J Rimmer

Miss S Shepherd (ASD Provision)

Mr M Stephens Mr S Tucker

Mr A Turner (ASD Provision)

Mrs T Ward

Mrs M Walker (ASD Provision)

Mrs J West Mrs E Wilcock Miss S Wilson

Learning Assistants: Staff Support

Mrs J Eastwood Mrs L Martin Mrs P Mather Miss E Winder

Site Manager

Mr I Fairweather

Site Maintenance Officers

Mr E Ashton Mr A Hamilton

Agilisys ICT Support

Mr A Fairbrother Mr A Greenhalgh